منزل

Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

شركة Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co. ، Ltd ، هي إحدى الصناعات ذات التقنية العالية المتخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لنظام مراقبة فيديو المركبات ومجموعات مراقبة 3G / 4G / GPS ونظام مراقبة مرسل النقل العام الفكري وعداد الأشخاص بالفيديو.تشير منتجاتنا إلى SD HDD mobile dvr ، و 3 G مراقبة التحكم عن بعد dvr ، وآلة إعلانات الوسائط المتعددة للسيارة ، وكاميرا السيارة ، والبرمجيات ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في النقل العام ،

حركة الركاب ، والخدمات اللوجستية ، وسيارات إنفاذ القانون ، والمرافقة ، وما إلى ذلك. مع تقنية بحث قوية للغاية ، وخلفية صناعية رفيعة المستوى ، ونوعية جيدة مستقرة ، وقدرة إنتاج وتسليم في الوقت المحدد ، وخدمة عالية الكفاءة ، سرعان ما حققنا في أحد الرواد في السوق .


لقد لقي DVR 4G / 3G ترحيباً كبيراً في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ أن تم استكشافه في عام 2010 ؛تم تخصيص آلات الإعلانات و VPN dvrs بنجاح لعملاء روسيا ومصر في عامي 2013 و 2014 على التوالي ؛ كان نظام عداد أشخاص الفيديو أكثر من 98٪ من الدقة عندما ظهر في عام 2014 ، وهو ما حققه على المستوى العالمي


من خلال قدرة بحثية قوية وجودة عالية جدًا ، فزنا بالمناقصة في مشاريع مراقبة الفيديو حول شركة Fuzhou escort ، مجموعة Shanxi Tianshilongtong Group ، مجموعة Guangxi Chaoda Transport ؛ حتى في عام 2013 أكملنا بنجاح برنامج نظام فيديو حافلات المدينة في المكسيك ، و 2014 مشروع حافلات من موريشيوس ، و 2015 حافلات Vales في المملكة المتحدة وعدد الأشخاص للمطار في سنغافورة وتخصيص مراقبة القطارات للصين الحكومة ومجموعة Hunan Zhonggong لمراقبة جميع المركبات.


سنقوم بالتحسين والابتكار ، واستكشاف منتجات جديدة لمتطلبات السوق ، لتلبية احتياجات جميع الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

يرجى الذهاب إلى أخبار شركتنا لمزيد من أمثلة مشاريع التخصيص

 

1. إن mdvr مزود بتقنية مقاومة الاهتزاز على مستوى عالمي لمدة تزيد عن 8 سنوات.
نود أن نعرض لك الفيديو إذا كنت بحاجة.
 
2. تكنولوجيا حماية ملفات الفيديو. في حالة سيئة ، لن يتم تدمير الفيديو بشكل عام ولكن العديد من الموردين لا يمتلكونه.
 
3. المزيد من الوظائف على MDVR لدينا بشكل بسيط مثل منفذ RJ45 lan ، واجهة RS232 / 485 ، مدخل إنذار 8ch ، مستشعر G ، تقنية حماية طاقة UPS.
 
4. يمكننا تخصيص المزيد من الوظائف على MDVR لدينا.بعض الأمثلة على المشاريع: VPN MDVR من مصر ، عداد الأشخاص عبر الإنترنت من سنغافورة و CO ، فتح الباب عن كثب التحكم 8ch MDVR من بيلاروسيا ، مستشعر الزيت MDVR من ماليزيا ومشروع جديد من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية حولتنزيل FTP ،أوامر FTP و OSD 1 و 2 مخصصة عبر http ؛معلومات التنبيه لمنصة الطرف الثالث ؛الحالة الصحية للطرف الثالث ، إدارة شاحنات الوحل الحكومي وإلخ.
 
عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

1. في عام 2008 ، تم تأسيس شركة Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.، Ltd ، كما أنتجت ماكينات إعلانات وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة للعملاء في الصين.

2. في عام 2009 أنتجنا 4ch dvr المتنقل للمركبة على اسم علامتنا التجارية الأخرى للسوق المحلية. حتى الآن نبيع لدينا Dvr موبايل العلامات التجارية للعملاء الصينيين فقط باستثناء الذين تصدير dvr لدينا في الخارج.

3. في 3g dvr لدينا موضع ترحيب كبير في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ أن تم استكشافها في عام 2010

4. في عام 2011 افتتحنا مكتبنا الخاص في مقاطعة Guangxi

5. من خلال القدرة البحثية القوية جدا والجودة العالية جدا ، لقد فزنا بالمناقصة في مشاريع مراقبة الفيديو حول شركة مرافقة Fuzhou ، مجموعة Shanxi Tianshilongtong ، مجموعة قوانغشى Chaoda Transport في عام 2012.

6. حتى في عام 2013 قمنا بإكمال برنامج نظام حافلات الفيديو في مدينة مكسيكو بنجاح في 1500 مجموعة.

7. في عام 2014 قمنا بمشاريع الباصات من 800 مجموعة من الجيل الثالث 3G MDVR من عميل موريشيوس ، وقمنا بتطوير عدسات الفيديو الجديدة التي لا نظير لها منذ عام 2014 ، والتي أثنى عليها العملاء.

8. 2015 حافلات Vales في المملكة المتحدة والناس الذين يعتمدون على المطار في سنغافورة وتدريب التخصيص للمراقبة للحكومة الصينية ومجموعة Hunan Zhonggong جميع المركبات المراقبة. لقد حققت جميعها نجاحًا كبيرًا.

سنحسّن بشكل أفضل وأفضل في المستقبل ونبتكر ، نستكشف منتجات جديدة لمتطلبات السوق ، لتلبية احتياجات جميع الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم.

Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd
1 2 3 4 5
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : فانوين تتبع

المبيعات السنوية : 3,000,000-5,000,000

سنة التأسيس : 2008

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd الشهادات الصين Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd الشهادات الصين Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd الشهادات الصين Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd الشهادات

Home

Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd

Company Profile

    Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd ,is one high-tech industry specializing in R&D ,production,sales of vehicle video monitoring system,3G/4G/GPS monitoring kits, intellectual public transit dispatcher`s monitoring system ,video people counter . Our products refers to SD HDD mobile dvr,3G remote control monitoring dvr,vehicle multi-media Ads machine,car camera,software .They are widely used in public transport,

passengers traffic,logistics,law enforcement cars,escort and so on .With very strong research technology,senior industry background,stable good quality ,on-time production&delivery capacity ,high efficiency service ,we soon have achieved in one of the leaders in the market.


    Our 3g dvr has been greatly welcomed all over the world since it was explored in 2010; Ads machines and VPN dvrs have been customized successfully for Russia and Egypt clients in 2013 and 2014 respectively ;the video people counter system has been over 98% accuracy when it came in 2014,which has achieved in the world level.


    By very strong research capacity and very high quality ,we had won the bidding in video monitoring projects about Fuzhou escort company,Shanxi Tianshilongtong Group,Guangxi Chaoda Transport Group;Even in 2013 we had completed successfully city buses video system program in Mexico ,and 2014 buses project from Mauritius ,and 2015 Vales buses in UK and people counting for airport in Singapore and train surveillance customization for China government and Hunan Zhonggong Group all vehicles monitoring.They are just some examples.


   We will improve and innovate,explore new products to the demands from the market,to meet all people’s needs from all over the world.

 

Please go to our company news for more customization projects examples 

 

1.The mdvr is with the world class anti-vibration technology for over 8 years lifetime.
We would like to show you the video if you need.
 
2.Video file protection technology .In mal-condition ,generally video will not be destroyed but many suppliers dont have it .
 
3.More functions on our MDVR simplely like RJ45 lan port,RS232/485 interface,8ch alarm input,G-sensor ,UPS power protection technology .
 
4.We can customize more functions on our MDVR.Some projects examples: VPN MDVR from Egypt, Web-based Video people counter from Singapore and CO, Door open close control 8ch MDVR from Belarus, Oil sensor MDVR from Malaysia and New project from USA about FTP Download, FTP Commands,OSD 1 and 2 customized over http; Alarm info to 3rd party platform;Health Status to 3rd party.
View More About Us
our company

1. In 2008 Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd  was established ,and produced  Ads machines and other related products for clients in China.

 

2. In 2009 we produced 4ch mobile dvr for vehicle at  our own other brand name for domestic market .Till now we sell our Home Brands mobile dvr to Chinese clients only except who export our dvr abroad.

 

3. In  our 3g dvr has been greatly welcomed all over the world since it was explored in 2010

 

4. In 2011 we opened our own office in Guangxi Province

 

5.  By very strong research capacity and very high quality ,we had won the bidding in video monitoring projects about Fuzhou escort company,Shanxi Tianshilongtong Group,Guangxi Chaoda Transport Group in 2012.

 

6. Even in 2013 we had completed successfully city buses video system program in Mexico  over 1500 sets.

 

7. In  2014  we did the  buses projects of 800 sets of  3G MDVR from Mauritius client,and we have developed our new unparalled products video people counter since 2014,which is highly praised by clients.

 

8. 2015 Vales buses in UK and people counting for airport in Singapore and train surveillance customization for China government and Hunan Zhonggong Group all vehicles monitoring.They all have been made big success.

 

 We will improve better and better in the future and innovate,explore new products to the demands from the market,to meet all people’s needs from all over the world.

Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Vanwin Tracking Co.,Ltd
1 2 3 4 5
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Exporter

Seller

Brands : Vanwin Tracking

Annual Sales : 3,000,000-5,000,000

Year Established : 2008

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality SD Card Mobile DVR for sales Good quality SD Card Mobile DVR for sales Good quality SD Card Mobile DVR for sales Good quality SD Card Mobile DVR for sales